Astronomy


Sun

Moon

Sun Moon age: 10 days,23 hours,2 minutes,85%
Sunrise: 6:44am
Sunset: 8:16pm
Daylight: 13:32
Moonrise: 5:27pm (21-Aug-2018)
Moonset: 3:09am (22-Aug-2018)
Waxing Gibbous
85% Illuminated


First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
First Quarter Moon Full Moon Last Quarter Moon New Moon
Sat, 18-Aug-2018 1:49am MDT
August 18 2018 07:49 UTC
Sun, 26-Aug-2018 5:57am MDT
August 26 2018 11:57 UTC
Sun, 02-Sep-2018 8:38pm MDT
September 3 2018 02:38 UTC
Sun, 09-Sep-2018 12:02pm MDT
September 9 2018 18:02 UTC


Vernal Equinox
Start of Spring
Summer Solstice
Start of Summer
Autumn Equinox
Start of Fall
Winter Solstice
Start of Winter
Start of Spring First day of Summer First day of Fall First day of Winter
Tue, 20-Mar-2018 10:16am MDT
March 20 2018 16:16 UTC
Thu, 21-Jun-2018 4:08am MDT
June 21 2018 10:08 UTC
Sat, 22-Sep-2018 7:55pm MDT
September 23 2018 01:55 UTC
Fri, 21-Dec-2018 3:23pm MST
December 21 2018 22:23 UTC

  Moon Details from Weather-Display

Additional Moon facts from Weather-Display